Deleting your account is an irreversible action. Therefor, we don't reveal this option for you in our dashboards.
If you do want to delete your account in one of our services please submit a new request to:
Set the title of the request to "Account Deletion", and add the following details to the request's message:
- Which one of our services are you referring to? (Compare Ninja, Pricer Ninja, etc.)
- The original email address you signed up with.
Note that this action is irreversible and permanent, and will delete both your account and the data this account holds.